Joy - A Week of Celebration Header Image

Special Thanks to our Committee Members!

Gala Committee

Lynne Hobaugh, Chair

Carrie Campbell
Martha Dameron
Pam Harter
Alison Martin
Nicole Montroy
Valerie Peebles
Catherine Quade
Joanne Sutro
Janet Thomas
Betsy Van Dyne
Maryanne Wedner
Helene Weiss

Golf Committee

Steve Silva, Chair

Lynne Hobaugh
Ken Johnson
Chuck Morse
George Nielson
Jim Nord
Dana Perry


Foundation Staff

Kate Bunnell
Jennifer McConnehey
Erika Tavakoli